Complicated

kategori: Love | skrivet: 2010-11-28 | klockan: 20:34:22

You're not easy to love

Why is everything, with you so complicated
Why do you make it hard to love you
While I hate it
Cause if you really wanna be alone, I,
Would throw my hands up cause baby I tried
But everything with you is so complicated,
Oh why

Sometimes I get you, Sometimes I don’t understand.
Sometimes I love you, Sometimes it's you I can't stand.
Sometimes I wanna hug you, Sometimes I wanna push you away.
Most times I wanna kiss you, Other times put you and every minute you start switching up
And you say things like, ‘ You don't give a fuck!'
Then I say, ‘I'm through with you.' Take my heart from you. And you come running after me, and, baby, I'm back with you.
Oh

You're not easy to love

Why is everything, with you so complicated
Why do you make it hard to love you
While I hate it
Cause if you really wanna be alone, I
Would throw my hands up cause baby I tried

But everything with you is so complicated
Oh, why

Sometimes I catch you, Sometimes you get away
Sometimes I read you, Other times I’m like, ‘Where are you on the page
Sometimes I feel like we will be together forever
But you’re so complicated my heart and all is bitter.

Why is everything with you so complicated
Why do you make it hard to love you-
While I hate it
Cause if you really wanna be alone, I
Would throw my hands up cause baby I tried
But everything with you is so complicated,
Oh, why

I'mma stick around just a little while longer.
Just to make sure, that you’re really sure, you like sleeping alone
I'mma stick around just a little while longer.
Just to make sure, that you’re really sure, you like sleeping alone

Why is everything, with you so complicated
Why do you make it hard to love you
Why I hate it
Cause if you really wanna be alone, I
Would throw my hands up cause baby I tried
But everything with you is so complicated
Oh, why


You're not easy to love

Marcus Å

Förstår det, segt att bara gå hemma. Hur funkar det med Kevin på förskolan då? :)

Kram

2010-11-29 @ 08:59:38
URL: http://slipsens.se
Mia

Svar: Hej! :) Jo tack allting är bra med mig! Så skönt att vara frisk igen. Har inte tid att missa skolan! Allting bra med dig också? :)

Absolut, söndagar är till för att vara slö på haha ;)

Jaa, älskar kläderna så hoppas jag får något utav det i julklapp hihi! :) kram<3

2010-11-29 @ 17:40:31
URL: http://miamupp.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: [publiceras inte]


Bloggadress:


Kommentar: