Broken

kategori: Love | skrivet: 2010-07-04 | klockan: 17:29:30



Broken, broken
How could you leave me?
Broken, broken

I can say I erased you from my mind and never think of you.
And forget about the friends we made if that's what I need to do.
I can act like the only way that you exist is in a dream.
It's the only way out of my reality.

I can change the channel every time my favorite show comes on.
And get mad at the radio 'cause they played you favorite song.
I can find another guy and try to love you out of my life.
But it just gets harder every time I try

Oh, that's why I'm broken
And it's hurting me boy 'cause you left me broken
And because of you I don't know if I can love again
 


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: [publiceras inte]


Bloggadress:


Kommentar: