Up all night, got demons to fight

kategori: Love | skrivet: 2010-03-11 | klockan: 22:57:57

''you know,
if you stay up late,
you're just going to make it harder for yourself''

''maybe
but I like it that way,
I like the numbness that comes with being exhauted,
the oblivion,
and the quiet chaos
that exists only in my own head
everybody elses problem are suddenly the farthest from my own,
beacause I have things to deal with too
If I'm tired,
I have a qualified excuse
to keep to myself at home,
to evad the constant problems that don't conern me anyway
sometimes I don't even need to try
to block things out,
the exhaustion does it for me

and I like that''

Juliaa

Fin text =)

ja eller hur hihi puss

2010-03-12 @ 11:46:54
URL: http://jullanbullans.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: [publiceras inte]


Bloggadress:


Kommentar: