I just don't know what to do with myself

kategori: Love | skrivet: 2010-09-10 | klockan: 15:12:33



Your room, holds the key,
to my body's desire.
While my body, keeps resisting,
the hearts, lying fire.

As I lie awake, the sun brings a new day.
And I contemplate the risks of,
say walking 20 miles in 20 degress fahrenhait at 5.20 in the am.
And looking like your whore.

Because all the book smarts in the world.
Won't prepare me for this war.
Or prevent the tangled sheets tha lead to your floor.

And all my minds resistance
won't bring enough distance
to protect me from the street
 that lead to your door.

And as I fall asleep,
the moon brings light to night meanwhile,
my dreams turn to nightmares as I fight to stay in the present and present you with the present of me.
And the words leadning to my core.

While you listen,
I pour resisting the slip,
yet we slide,
into bed,
with a hip-stripping kiss.

Nathalie

Jadå det är bara bra med mig :) själv då?

kram<3

2010-09-10 @ 18:17:23
URL: http://nallenpallen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: [publiceras inte]


Bloggadress:


Kommentar: